editor@thenewtownermagazine.com                                                 N                                            www.thenewtownermagazine.com
MainAbout UsNewsCurrent IssueBack IssuesOnline OnlyJoin UsSubmissionsContact
SponsorsSubscribe 

Contact


Contact Details:


The Editor:                                                         editor@thenewtownermagazine.com

Advertising inquiries:                                  advertising@thenewtownermagazine.com

Features:                                                         features@thenewtownermagazine.com

Fiction:                                                              fiction@thenewtownermagazine.com

Poetry:                                                               poetry@thenewtownermagazine.com

Nonfiction:                                                  nonfiction@thenewtownermagazine.com

Art:                                                                         art@thenewtownermagazine.com

Young Writers:                                         youngwriters@thenewtownermagazine.com

Young Artists:                                           youngartists@thenewtownermagazine.com


Submitters please note: All submissions must be uploaded via our Submissions page. Submissions sent to the email addresses above will not be considered.

Sponsorship: For sponsorship information and enquiries visit our Sponsorship page or contact the editor@thenewtownermagazine.com 




Follow Us On Facebook